An Affirmation: I am Organized

Starting from NOW, I am ready to live an organized life.

I notice 4 areas of my life where I have been too messy:

  1. Home
  2. Work
  3. Lifestyle, including health
  4. Finance

I am re-thinking about everything. It is way past those years when I could recklessly say, “You know what? I’ll just live for today. Tomorrow? Meh.” When I am fully recovered from dengue fever, I will immediately work on planning goals and strategies to achieve them, including organizational systems that might help me.

Care to share your amazing thought?

