Whoa! Kubrick Solid Snake!

Look! A co-worker just gave me a Kubrick figure of Solid Snake, released by MediCom Toys in 2007 to celebrate Metal Gear Solid 20th Anniversary. Snake is the main character of Metal Gear Solid series created by Hideo Kojima, my favorite game designer. ^.^

Unfortunately the MK23 pistol that was supposed to come in the box was nowhere to be found. Oh well, let’s see if I can buy it separately.

By the way, I am such a terrible photographer. Trust me, he is waaay more gorgeous on my desk, hahaha…

Care to share your amazing thought?

