Building My ‘Fun Home’ on a Rock

Oooh… I want a house with a view like this! ^.^

I am currently in Lembang, a beautiful remote area in Bandung. As one of Agate‘s 15 core leaders, I am learning about several business processes and philosophies, including The Toyota Way. We are also discussing cases of management problem and trying to solve them. Amazing time indeed!

A wise man builds his home on a solid rock.

Agate is much more than merely an office where I get my monthly paycheck from. It is a ‘fun home,’ and I am responsible for building it on a solid rock called ‘company’s philosophy and values.’ Wish me luck! ^.^

Care to share your amazing thought?

