On Cheating

Pic by Inubleachanimefan

As a female, I contemn guys who cheat.

As a lover, I do not want to cheat nor be cheated on.

As a friend, I want my married friends to be happy. But some cheated on their wives to be happy. And they told me everything! >.<

As a high school graduate, I honestly cheated on math tests. I hate maths!

As a gamer, I think using game cheats is unsatisfying.

As a game community manager, I hate banning cheating players. But I have to, it is my job!

As a game studio's self-publishing strategist, I gotta find those cheating players who actually hacked our game, and then offer them one of the best jobs on the planet: Security developers.

-_______-;; Tell me again, why would such thing as ‘cheating’ even exist?

Care to share your amazing thought?

